Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

The service was excellent. They did everything they could to put me in my dream car. The process went incredibly smooth. I’m extremely grateful to me dealer, Mike, for making this car buying experience easy and affordable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I had a good straightforward experience w/ Ameen & finance manager, Jeff. I came in with my wife and newborn baby to purchase a pre-owned 2021 Roush F250, and I specifically requested that we try to expedite the purchase process as much as possible. I already knew what I wanted and was ready to close the deal. Overall the experience was relatively painless. Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Amazing customer service, Chad managed to help us with every question and gave us the best deal for the car. Really grateful for the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Great location with elite personnel that consistently delivers superior communication and customer service. Highly recommend purchasing or servicing your vehicle at this location!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Bob Thomas Ford has one of the top service teams in Texas, if not the entire United States. Having worked for several Ford dealerships, I consistently trust them with my Ford Fusion. Their service timing and quality are unparalleled. When they serviced my recall, they identified a few additional issues and needed my car for two weeks. They provided a complimentary vehicle during that time, and my car has never run better since! As someone who works out of their car, it’s reassuring to have such a dependable service dealership. Thank you, Mike, and the entire management team. Outstanding ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Everyone at dealership were friendly, helpful and professional. Our sales representative, Vincent Veroni was knowledgeable, positive and very helpful. Over all, we were very pleased with our experience. Only negative was when we came to pick up our purchased car we were informed that there was only one key fob and told we could purchase one from send party. In purchasing a late model high end vehicle I would think 2 key fobs would be a given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Just purchased my first truck and the experience couldn’t have been better! Tyler took great care of me and my wife and excelled in custom service and communication. He made the process seamless and enjoyable and we will definitely be back to do business in the future! My family has done business at Bob Tomes for over a decade and there is a reason we always come back. Best dealership and sales team around, hands down. Thank you again to Tyler and the Tomes group for making my purchase great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

The people were great to work with. It was very clear they would do whatever it took to seal the deal. Im sure I pushed more than the average customer but the continued to work out a deal that worked for both parties. The only issue I had was I had to wait quite a while to meet with the business manager. I was originally going to pay. Cash for the truck but it was adventitious to finance it for at least a short time. Ive had fraud in the past so I had locks on my credit. It took ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Chadrick is incredibly helpful and personable, and assisted me at finding a car at a great price. I'd highly recommend this Ford dealership for anyone, even if you've never purchased one of their vehicles before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

All good, dealership has wide variety of options when purchasing both new and used, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Really had a good experience with Kevin the salesman. Will look forward to next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Jashwan was very patient and did an excellent job making sure my questions were answered and that i had the information I needed to make a decision. He gave confidence that I was working with someone who cared about my experience. Kevin

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

My visit was pleasant and seamless. Josh signed me in and returned to get me 90 minutes later. I would recommend Josh if you need service on your Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Wade was great to work with, was very informative, and helpful through the process of purchasing my truck. There was even an issue that came up after the purchase of my truck and Wade was very helpful in a timely manner to resolved the issue. I would definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Had a great experience buying my first car at Bob Tomes Ford. A big thank you to Edgar Lopez for all the help and guidance through this process. Would recommend anyone to go to Bob Tomes Ford Mckinney.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Josh was very helpful and did an excellent job when I came in to get my truck serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great service - highly tecommend

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Jesus was amazing and took great care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

NoDak to Alaska via Texas needed new truck to get there and couldn’t have picked a better dealership. Wade was not only knowledgeable but friendly and engaging as was every employee we encountered. Bob Tomes set the bar and y’all exceeded the height that ole Bob placed that bar. Keep those smiles and friendly greetings going.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Austin Morris is my go to for any service needs. Polite young man with quick answers to keep my vehicles on the road.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Kevin Baldwin made the best deal possible for us for our new truck purchase. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I want to thank Jonathan for reaching out to me. He was very detailed and very informative. Thanks again. Shawn Carnes

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great service on a recall issue with an 8 year old vehicle. Brought me home and then brought the vehicle to me when service was completed. Five Stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

We had a great truck buying experience with Jesus Rojas. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Mike is great! They were busy but communication was clear and they went over and beyond to fix my Lincoln. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

The staff are friendly, honest and knowledgeable, which made the buying AND equipping my new Maverick Hybrid easy…I was treated with respect by everyone involved in the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Kendrick husband was my sales person and did a great job. The dealer experience was great in the fact they met my price and communicated with me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service and communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Geoff Cannon is amazing. He is super helpful and tries his best to accommodate every need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Geoff is amazing! So helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great dealership as far as dealerships go. Sales, finance and mgmt are hungry enough for the business to care but not to the point of annoying. Kendrick Husband was my sales persona and he did a fantastic job. He understood my requirements and knew about the product he was selling which is important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

My experience at Bob Tomes Ford was pleasant and stress free thanks to Mike Patterson and Johnathan in new car sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had from a Ford dealership. Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Really nice people and good service and nice cars and always making sure we are Olay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Working with Tyler was great. He was responsive and worked hard to get me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The guys at Bob Tomes did a great job helping me close the perfect vehicle for me. It was much more enjoyable than any other time I’ve purchased a new vehicle. Kevin, Christopher, Josh, and Jeff were amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Amazing sales experience. I believe that my salesman's name was Tyler (I'm really bad with names, sorry. The guy with the cool Ford cookbook in his office) and he was amazing. Really listened to what I wanted, how much I wanted to pay and listened to why I was there. I had had a really poor experience at another Ford dealership prior and just made a couple offhand comments about it, but he listened and made sure we didn't have that same experience here. The whole dealership was really great, the only not positive experience I had ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Perfect experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Chair Saldano worked hard at providing my wife and I the auto we wanted at a price we considered fair. Credit dept got to us quickly and was very efficient. We also dealt with the aftermarket dept where we ordered custom floor mats and were taken care of very efficiently. So far all encounters at Bob Tomes Ford have been great. This is our third new car purchase there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Clean nice facility, friendly staff. Not a fan of the dealer add ons I was told were mandatory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

This was the simplest purchase ever. Everyone was so curious, and helpful. They took time to explain everything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Mr Kevin Baldwin greatest guy I ever met I bought a super duty from him. it was so fast and easy. he really went out of his way. he really is a great sales. I would definitely buy a truck from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Mikel performed warranty service for my truck. He made it easy by scheduling a visit at my home, showing up on time, and completing the service very quickly. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

From the moment I walked into service and asked them for help, I was being taken care of and all my car troubles went away. They were knowledgeable and very very nice. They got me in and out fast and my car came back to life! The mobile service is a Godsend! Thank you John Grimm, Mike Manning and Buddy Morgenroth. Bob Tomes Ford is the best of the best in the Metroplex!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I bought my truck in April from Bob Tomes and had some service needs late June. Phenomenal service both instances. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Night and day with my previous dealer. Got someone on the phone right away and they had me scheduled two days later. I chose mobile repair and they send someone out to do my repairs in my driveway. 5 Star experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

This is the best Ford dealership I have been to in the DFW metroplex and surrounding suburban areas. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here and utilizing them for their great service. Chance in particular has really been a huge help for years now and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else because of the excellent customer service I receive from him every time. Any time I am in a pickle they are there to help me out and they do no leave me stranded even when they are at their busiest. 6/5 Stars. Special thank you to Chance and Kareem ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Everyone was so friendly and willing to help any way they could. They were efficient and got me and and out in less time than my experiences in the past with other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership over the last 10 years. We have always had great experiences, including the one yesterday. I was immediately greeted at the door when I arrived to the dealership a little early just prior to open. Thanks to Emily C. for her awesome attitude during the whole process of my dream purchase. Thank you to all the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

The salesman (Levy) was very friendly and patient with us. He answered our questions straightforwardly, demonstrating his willingness and effort to make a deal with us. The payment process was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Jay was very reponsive, helpful and did not pressure me. He ensured I got the deal I was looking for. Definitely recommend Bob Tomes for the great customer service provided during a generally stressful event.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Kyle was an awesome salesman. Answered all our questions and helped us find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I had a good experience at Bob tomes ford 15 word minimum is weird though

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Very nice and good

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Great service by Kyle. Really listened to what we were looking for and came through for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

This was our first online (distance) purchase vehicle. I was definitely not comfortable doing long distance purchase. Fortunately, both John and Shahram made it easy. Honestly, my family and I greatly appreciate you guys and Bob Tomes Ford! "The Marine Family" from El Paso, Texas (Javier and Denisse Marquez)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Bob Tomes dealership and the team took great care of my wife and me throughout the entire process of purchasing our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

As soon as we walked in my son and I were greeted and taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Moe found us a great car. Very patient. Very professional. He worked hard for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Levi at sales is just a good man. When I get ready to purchase my next vehicle I will talk to Levi. Every body at Bob Tomas was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

A good dealership and good people to help you find what is right for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

The Salesman was eager to try and make the deal. He actually went the extra mile to get the deal that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Chad. He went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and listened to our budget. Would definitely return the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Great service from a great family owned dealership. I just purchased my 4th F-250 from Bob Tomes. I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Very helpful and not pushy in any way, it was all our decision and they made the deal as good as it could get to help us make the decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Kind, courteous, thorough, keep you informed on the progress of your car. Car. A very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Excellent experience. Salesperson explained everything and the process was pretty straightforward. Picked up the car after it was charged Love the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I had few concerns on my service done at the dealership but I would give 5 stars for the way Jeff French handled my concerns and all was addressed in a high efficient manner. Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Our salesman, Jay Thomas, was great as was the finance guy from the used car office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Tyler listened to what I needed and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. Quick and seamless, and got a fair deal on my trade. Will definitely do business with them again.


Leave Us A Review